Management Committee

Management Committee

  • Joe Maglizza, Chairman
  • Terry Condipodero, Deputy Chairman
  • Allaine Coleman, Committee of Management
  • Ross Graham, Committee of Management
  • Peter Nicholls, Committee of Management
  •   Patrick Gilroy AM, Director of Safety and Health
  • Dr Nic Ormonde, Committee of Management 
  • Geoff Taylor, Committee of Management

Guidelines for Management Committee

Members of the Management Committee:

  1. shall abide by the Constitution in relation to:
    • election of its members;
    • filling of vacancies; and
    • attendance at meetings.
  2. shall be committed to:
    • members' interests above their own;
    • transparency and open accountability in processes and outcomes;
    • implementing and enhancing the Association's strategies;
    • enhancing continuing professional development of members and training providers; and
    • representing the interests of members to government, industry and the community.
  3. shall endeavour to attend all Management Committee meetings.

Non attendance on two successive meetings must be sanctioned by the committee.




Quality training programs

MARCSTA develops and implements work health and safety training programs relevant to all workplaces.

Find a Training Location

Search for a training provider to deliver the required MARCSTA course.

Find Training Location

Your Induction Card

Search for your induction cardholder number and print your record.

Find out how